eNGO Uttar Pradesh

eNGO Varanasi

S.No. Organisation Name URL
1 Human Welfare Association www.hwavaranasi.in
2 Sarvodaya Educational & Welfare Society (SEWS) www.sews.in
3 Heera Sewa Sansthan www.heeravaranasi.in
4 Mangalam Rural Development and Social Welfare Society www.mrdsws.in
5 Samajik Vikas Sansthan www.svsvaranasi.in
6 Acharya Narendra Dev Krishak Sewa Samiti www.varanasiagri.in
7 Gramin Sodh Prashikshan Sansthan www.gsps.in
8 Gramya Swaraj Samiti www.swaraj.in
9 Savitri Mahila Vikas Evam Prashikshan Sansthan www.smveps.in
10 Kala Vikas Samiti www.carpetcraft.in
11 Kala Prakash www.kalaprakash.in
12 Modern Silk Manufacturing Industrial Cooperative Society www.modernsilk.in
13 Artex Silk Cooperative Society Ltd. www.artexsilk.in
14 Angika Hathkargha Vikas Udyog Sahkari Samiti Ltd. www.angikhandloom.in
15 All India Carpet Manufactuer Association www.aicma.org.in
16 K.C. Hathkargha Cluster Vikas Samiti www.kudihandloom.in
17 Silver Arti Fact www.silverart.in
18 Carpet Development Society www.carpetvaranasi.in
19 Sarbhaum Manav Sewa Sansthan www.smss.org.in
20 Sant Ravidas Shiksha Evam Vikash Sansthan www.srsevs.in
21 Rashmika Bunkar Co-Op. Society Ltd. www.rashmikahandloom.in
22 Swaraj Destitute Silk Handloom Co-op Society Ltd. www.swarajhandloom.in
23 Sitara Handloom Silk Bunkar Cooperative Society Ltd. www.sitarahandloom.in
24 Navrang Silk Handloom Utpadan Sahkari Samiti Ltd. www.navaranghandloom.in
25 Fashion Creator Industrial Co-Op. Society Ltd., www.fashionhandloom.in
26 Banaras Brocades Silk Cluster (P) Ltd. www.banarasbrocade.in
27 United Handloom Silk Co-Op. Society Ltd. www.unitedhandloom.in
28 Banaras Handloom Silk Fabric Co-Op.Sciety Ltd. www.banarashandloom.in
29 W.H. Smith Memorial School www.whsms.in
30 Utsav Krishak Seva Samiti www.agriclinicpindra.in
31 Gramodaya Krishak Seva Samiti www.agriclinicchaubeypur.in
32 Kishan Tilahan Evam Dalahan Me Atma Nirbhar Samiti www.agriclinicchhitauni.in
33 Sewapuri Krishak Seva Samiti www.agriclinicsewapuri.in
34 Garib Kishan Vikas Samiti www.agriclinicshivpur.in
35 Lal Bahadur Sashtri Krishak Sewa Samiti www.agriclinicbhai.in
36 Khilauna Udyog Sahkari Samiti Limited www.woodhandicraft.in

eNGO Ghazipur

S.No. Organisation Name URL
1 Zila Vikas avam Gramodyog Kalyan Samiti www.www.zvagks.in
2 Yuva Kalyan Samiti www.keighazipur.in
3 Shishu Shikcha Sadan avam Primary Pathshala www.shishusadan.in
4 Samajik Seva Karmi avam Prashikchan Sanstha www.sskaps.in
5 Gramin Vikas Sanstha www.graminvs.in
6 Shri Ramashraya Samajik Utthan avam seva Samiti www.srsuass.in
7 Kaushik Kala Kendra www.kkalakendra.in
8 Aashray Mahila Manch www.aashraymm.in
9 Bhartiya Samajik Utthan Seva Samiti www.bsussamiti.in
10 Sarvangid Vikas Seva Niketan www.sarvangidvsn.in
11 Utkarsh Seva Samiti www.utkarshss.in
12 Satya Narayan Seva Sansthan www.snssansthan.in
13 Dharmraj Sewa Sansthan www.dharmrajsansthan.in
14 Swargiya Anil Kaka Smriti Sansthan www.sanilkakass.in
15 Ankur Sansthan www.ankursansthan.in
16 Shrishti Seva Sansthan www.srishtissansthan.in
17 Manav Seva Sansthan www.manavssansthan.in
18 Pritikar Seva Sansthan www.pritikarssansthan.in
19 Tathagat Gramothan avam Samaj Kalyan Seva Sansthan www.tgaskssansthan.in
20 Shahi Gramodyog Sansthan www.shahigsansthan.in
21 Gramin Vikas Sansthan www.graminvsansthan.in
22 Mahavir Gramin Yuva Vikas Sansthan www.mgyvsansthan.in
23 Bhartiya Mahila Samaj Seva Sansthan www.bmsssansthan.in
24 Satyam Sewa Sansthan www.satyamssansthan.in
25 Shanti Mahila Sansthan www.shantimahila.in
26 Mahila Shikchan Prashikchan Sansthan www.mahilaspsansthan.in
27 Mangalam Vikasv avam Sewa Samiti www.mangalamvassamiti.in
28 Nari Kalyan Sewa Sansthan www.narikssansthan.in
29 Babu Nagendra Singh Sewa Sansthan www.bnagendrasssansthan.in
30 Astha Sewa Sansthan www.asthassansthan.in
31 Samudayik Kalyan avam vikas Sansthan www.samudayikkavs.in
32 Purti Sansthan www.purtisansthan.in
33 Hasti www.hastigo.in
34 Swakchkar Kalyan Samiti www.swakchkarksamiti.in
35 Gramin Vikas Prayas Samit www.gvprayas.in
36 Dard www.dard.org.in
37 Shakti www.shaktiup.in
38 Jan Seva Prashikchan Sansthan www.jspsansthan.in
39 Priya Rural Development and Service Society www.prdass.in
40 Dr.Ambedkar Social Welfare Society www.daswsociety.in
41 Arpan Sansthan www.arpansansthan.in
42 Samaj Kalyan avam Shikcha Sansthan www.skassansthan.in
43 An Sahayog Sansthan Jamdara via www.jsahayogsansthan.in
44 Rashtriya Gramin Vikas Sansthan www.rgvsansthan.in
45 Dr.Ambedkar Jan Seva Sansthan www.dajssansthan.in
46 Chaturdhan Seva Sansthan www.chaturdhanssansthan.in
47 Pragati Seva Samiti www.pragatissamiti.in
48 Ambedkar Shikcha Sansthan www.assansthan.in
49 Saurabh Sansthan www.saurabhsansthan.in
50 Gramin Vikas avam Jan Kalyan Seva Samiti www.gvajkssamiti.in
51 Purvanchal Bal Vikalang Shikcha avam Gramin Vikas Samiti www.pbvsagvsamiti.in
52 Sarva Hitakari Shodh avam prashikchan Sansthan www.shsapsansthan.in
53 Sarvodaya Gramin Vikas Sansthan www.sarvodayagvs.in
54 Bhagawan Manav Kalyan Samiti www.bmkalyansamiti.in
55 Vinayak Seva avam Vikas Sansthan www.vinayaksavs.in
56 Bssess www.bssess.in

eNGO Kanpur

S.No. Organisation Name URL
1 India Developmewnt Alternatives Foundation www.idaf.org.in
2 Bhanodaye www.bhanodayefoundation.in
3 Damien Social Development Institute www.dsdi.in
4 Karnataka civil society www.kcivilsociety.in
5 Anuj Physical Sciences www.apskanpur.in
6 Aatman Foundation www.aatmanfoundation.in
7 New Morning De-Addiction Cum Rehabilitation Centre www.deaddictindia.in
8 sTepUp www.stepupdev.in

 

  • Rajiv Panchal

    i want register a NGO plz tell me process.

  • nasir ansari

    sir i am dr nasir and want to open a N.G.O for educating people and b/cos village literacy rate is 30% and also want to empower women and want to increase awareness about the diasease……

  • nasir ansari

    please help out that how i can open a N.G.O what the process i hav eto follow for this…..

  • http://www.noorehidayatfoundation.org/ noorehidayat foundation

    MY NGO NOT SHOW ON YOUR SITE

  • http://www.noorehidayatfoundation.org/ noorehidayat foundation

    sir,
    respectfully i want to ask you ??|
    why are you opne your NGO ??
    if you want to help the people you can join us plz visit our site and get all information about our NGO…

  • http://www.noorehidayatfoundation.org/ noorehidayat foundation

    ok which city do u belong ??

  • http://www.noorehidayatfoundation.org/ noorehidayat foundation

    if you want to more about NGO then kindly contact us our contact no is
    8736009814

  • NITIN GOYAL

    sir i wannna open a ngo can u said the process

  • NITIN GOYAL

    sir pls mail me i wanna open a ngo in gaziabad

Powered by eNGO | Maintained by: IDAF Home